The Team


We aim to create an enabling environment for our team to grow within their field of expertise and interests.

Ancia Cornelius
Landscape Mobiliser
Based in Twee Riviere, Eastern Cape
ancia@livinglands.co.za
Faith Jumbi
Research Associate
Based in Cape Town, Western Cape
Justin Gird
Co-Director
Based in the Baviaanskloof, Eastern Cape
justin@livinglands.co.za
Jessica Cockburn
Research Associate
Based in Grahamstown, Eastern Cape
Julia Glenday
Research Associate
Based in Cape Town, Western Cape
Liezl le Roux
Landscape Mobiliser
Based in Cape Town, Western Cape
liezl@livinglands.co.za
Luyanda Luthuli
Apprentice Landscape Mobiliser
Based in the Baviaanskloof, Eastern Cape
luyanda@livinglands.co.za
Lyndré Nel
Landscape Mobiliser
Based in Cape Town, Western Cape
lyndre@livnglands.co.za
Marijn Zwinkels
Co-Director
Based in Cape Town, Western Cape
marijn@livinglands.co.za
Maya Beukes
Knowledge Broker
Based in the Baviaanskloof, Eastern Cape
maya@livinglands.co.za
Matt Sephton
Landscape Mobiliser
Based in Twee Riviere, Eastern Cape
matt@livinglands.co.za
Melloson Allen
Office Manager
Based in the Baviaanskloof, Eastern Cape
melloson@livinglands.co.za
Otto Beukes
Landscape Innovator
Based in the Baviaanskloof, Eastern Cape
otto@livinglands.co.za
Pamela Sekese
Research Associate
Based in Cape Town, Western Cape
Steve Berry
Office Manager
Based in Cape Town, Western Cape
steve@livinglands.co.za
Thelani Grant
Landscape Mobiliser
Based in Twee Riviere, Eastern Cape
thelani@livinglands.co.za
Tiahnah Göbel
Landscape Mobiliser
Based in Cape Town, Western Cape
pepper@livinglands.co.za
Wenzile Mbanjwa
Apprentice Landscape Mobiliser
Based in Cape Town, Western Cape
wenzile@livinglands.co.za